h1

Untitled – November 26, 2005

November 26, 2005

Thanksgiving was great. The turkey was moist. The potatoes were warm and full of garlic. The rolls were fresh. The green bean casserole was perfect. And any excuse to eat two pieces of pie in one day makes the weekend great. Like I always do on the day after Thanksgiving, I went shopping. I scored some nice dress pants, a couple shirts, a pair of jeans and two sweaters. My closet was looking a little stale. When I went on my shopping spree, I forgot that my one carry on bag was pretty full when I left from Seattle. So I might have to mail some of my clothes home.

After I finish writing this blog entry reality will sink back in. I have a two page paper due Tuesday, policy analysis matrix due Wednesday and a presentation due also on that day and finally, I have a 1000 word paper due Thursday. School is never ending. I hope to finish the matrix and both papers this weekend. But I know that is wishful thinking. I hope all of your Thanksgivings were great.

Leave a Reply

